To blog, or not to blog

I’m trying to decide if it makes sense for me to even post here.  I already have three years of work in my work blog.  I thought it might be nice to post personal stuff here, and work stuff there.  But after posting the last couple of posts here, I ended up fixing spelling and grammar the post them on my work blahg.

Adding the personal touch to my work blahg adds, er, diversity.  Can we ban that word?  :?)

Anyway, I probably won’t post much here unless it’s a cuss word filled tirade I can’t post on my employee blahg. 

This entry was posted in Blogging, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

